Orientation Programme - 30
Course Period: 04 Apr 2015 to 02 May 2015


OP 30

 

Name Subject Place Email
Abdul Samad Parambadan Arabic Kerala abulsamadirivetty@gmail.com
Abhishek Bhaskarrao Banate English Maharashtra banate.abhishek@gmail.com
Akhila Narayanan English Kerala narayan.akhila@gmail.com
Amol Haridas Kategaokar Chemistry Maharashtra amol.kategaonkar@gmail.com
Anand Ballabh Joshi Mathematics U.P anandiitd.joshi@gmail.com
Anita Kumari Mathematics Uttarakhand anita.shiv2010@gmail.com
Bapurao Dinaji Watode Physics Maharashtra watodebd@rediffmail.com
Bharat Dasharath Khandagale Social Work Maharashtra bdkhandagale@gmail.com
Biju M.A. English Kerala bijuciefl@gmail.com
Chandrakant Pandurang Kamble Economics Maharashtra profcpkamble@gmail.com
Charudatta Dattatraya Bele Mathematics Maharashtra belecd@rediffmail.com
D.S. Bhandari  Hindi Uttarakhand dsbhandari196@gmail.com
Dayanand Pandurang Gawade English Maharashtra marutivairat@gmail.com
Deepak Kumar Mathematics Uttarakhand deepakdev16@gmail.com
Dhondiba Ramarao Bhure Hindi Maharashtra bhure.ravi@gmail.com
Dinesh Daujirao Wanule Zoology Maharashtra dr.wanule@gmail.com
Divyesh M. Mehta Economics Gujarat divyesh.mehtaa@gmail.com
Gyanendra Maroti Fuizalke Law Maharashtra fuigyan@gmail.com
Hemant  Vilas Chavan Chemistry Maharashtra hemantchavan.sus@rediffmail.com
Hemina Pinakin Adhvaryu Commerce Gujarat heminasoff@gmail.com
Himanshu Pande Lohani Zoology Uttarakhand dr.himanshulohani@gmail.com 
Hiroji Laxman Deshmukh Geography Maharashtra hirojid@gmail.com
Ireshadsaher Usmansaher Shaikh English Maharashtra ireshadshaikh@yahoo.com
Jenish Paul Chemistry Kerala jenishpaul@gmail.com
Liladhar Shivajirao Patil English Maharashtra patil.liladhar@gmail.com
Maruti Rao Vairat English Maharashtra marutivairat@gmail.com
Mitali Ankit Badami Commerce Gujarat mitali.badami@yahoo.co.in
Mohmed Kutty Mujhanikatti Arabic Kerala kuttymtirur@gmail.com
Mukund Madhavrao Kawade Hindi Maharashtra mukundkawade@rediffmil.com
Namdeo Vitthal Shinde Marathi Maharashtra shindenanddeo77@gmail.com
Nandkishor Damodar Sonar English Maharashtra nandkishorsonar@rediffmail.com
Nimmy A.A. Hindi Kerala dr.nimmyanas@gmail.com
Om Prakash Aneja Physical Education Maharashtra om.aneja19@gmail.com
Rajendra Shamrao Pujari Political Science Maharashtra rajendrap693@gmail.com
Rajendra Vithal Waghmare English Maharashtra rajdongaonkar@gmail.com
Sandip Namdeo Gaikwad Library Science Maharashtra snglib@gmail.com
Sandip Pandurangao Chavan English Maharashtra drspchavan@gmail.com
Shivanand Arvind Bhandare Economics Maharashtra shivanand.bhandare@rediffmail.com
Sidhiqve. P English Kerala sidhikondotty@gmail.com
Suniti Kumar Kuriyal  Botany Uttarakhand suniti02kuriyal@gmail.com
Tanya Antony Chemistry Kerala tanyapalayoor@gmail.com
Vijay Pitambar Shirsath English Maharashtra vijayshirsath2011@gmail.com
Vilas Thukaram Rathod Hindi Maharashtra rathod.sir111@gmail.com
Vivek Jagadamba Chubey Foundation Course Maharashtra dr.vjchaubey@gmail.com
Waghere Vishnu Suresh Library & Info Science Maharashtra vis.waghere@gmail.com