Orientation Programme - 29
Course Period: 04 Apr 2015 to 02 May 2015

OP 28 

Name Subject State Email
Ankur Navin Bhai Kansagara Mathematics Gujarat ankur.dkv.maths@gmail.com
Ankush  Gangaram Suryawanshi Political Science Maharashtra ankushtmv@rediffmail.com
Bhanu Prakash Joshi Yoga & Naturopathy Uttarakhand bhanujoshi@uou.ac.in
Deepak Kumar Tamta Economics Uttarakhand tatadeep07@gmail.com
Dipali Namdev Sable Environmental Science Maharashtra dipali.sable29@gmail.com
Garima Tyagi Education U.P garima_tyagi_precious@yahoo.co.in
Geeta Pant Hindi Uttarakhand geetapantjoshi@yahoo.com
Gohil Virmdevsingh Bapalal Psychology Gujarat viramdevgohil4646@gmail.com
Hiten Jayantilal Kanani Mathematics Gujarat hitenmaths69@gmail.com
Kallappa  Tukaram  Vhanhuve Political Science Maharashtra ktvhanhuve@gmail.com
Kanchan Saxena Home Science U.P kanchu.18virgo@gmail.com
Lotika Amit Home Science Uttarakhand lotika124@yahoo.co.in
Mamta Pant Hindi Uttarakhand mamtapanth.panth@gmail.com
Manoj  Uttamrao Patil Philosophy Maharashtra akshymanoj@gmail.com
Milan Kantilal  Kansagara Mathematics Gujarat milankansagara2011@gmail.com
Nabajyoti Das Library Science Assam nabajyotidaslib@gmail.com
Nareshkumar Karshanbhai Ajuda Mathematics Gujarat nka121@gmail.com
Pragya Verma English Uttarakhand pragyaverma210@gmail.com
Pralhad Vinay Rege Chemistry Maharashtra pralhad1806@gmail.com
Rahul Chudaman Ranveer Food Science Maharashtra rahul.ranveer@gmail.com
Rajesh Kumar Law Uttarakhand rajeshkmlaw@gmail.com
Resmy Sally Koshy English Kerala resmykoshy@gmail.com
Santosh Kumar C.G. Mathematics Kerala skumarcg@gmail.com
Shivaji Babaso Sadale Physics Maharashtra shivajisadele@yahoo.com
Shivaji Vishnu Naik Geography Maharashtra sameernaik24@yahoo.co.in
Suchetan Kumar Lib. & Inf. Science Uttarakhand suchetan.sah@gmail.com
Suresh Kumar Arya Education Uttarakhand skarya30@gmail.com
Suyash Bhardwaj Engineering & Technology Uttarakhand suyash.bhardwaj@gmail.com
Tejpal Singh Hindi Uttarakhand tejpaldr424@gmail.com
Urvashi Pandey Sociology Uttarakhand urvashiupadhyay5@gmail.com
Virendra Kumar Economics U.P