Short Term Course - 13

Theme: National Integration

Course Period: 12-18 June 2015


 

 

Sr.No Name Subject State Email
1 Nitinkumar Narahari Varade Zoology Maharashtra nnvarade96@rediffmail.com
2 Dalil Uddin Ahmed   Assam  
3 Maniklal Bhanja English Assam maniklal.bhanja@gmail.com
4 Shmsuddin Mozumder History Assam smozumder56@gmail.com
5 Rajan Sharma  Punjabi Punjab labshay03@yahoo.co.in
6 Kashinath Ramachandra Chavan  Economics Maharashtra Krchavan9@gmail.com
7 Rahul Mohan Marathe Hindi Maharashtra morathemm@yahoo.com
8 Laxman Popatrao Shinde Chemistry Maharashtra nanq_pshinde@rediffmail.com
9 Rehana Jemin History Assam smozumder567@gmail.com
10 Raj Kumar  Chemistry U.P.  
11 Vishranti Maroti Dhadade Commerce Maharashtra smitakhobragade51@yahoo.in
12 Manoj Tryambak Sontakke History Maharashtra manojson74@gmail.com
13 Dilip Jiwan Ramteke Sociology Maharashtra rdilipj72@gmail.com
14 Vijaya Yadaorao Gedam Marathi Maharashtra vijayagedam.kamble@gmail.com
15 Chirag Mohanpuri Gosai Zoology Gujarat cmgosai@gmail.com
16 Jyoti Bhimji Bhai Paradava Mathematics Gujarat Jbparadava2013@gmail.com
17 Ashok Daulatrao Chavan Commerce Maharashtra ashokchavan31@gmail.com
18 Sunil Mehta Library Science Haryana metha.sunil067@gmail.com
19 Sugan Singh  Political Science Haryana  
20 Jahida Sultana Education Assam Jahidarullama1970@gmail.com
21 Sarman Govind Solanki Sociology Gujarat Ssarman9@gmail.com
22 Veer Virendra Singh  Economics U.P. vvsingh2012@gmail.com
23 Ramchandra Maladeo  History Maharashtra ramsangashetti@gmail.com
24 Vitekar Vishnu Yallappa  Sociology Maharashtra vishnuvitekar@gmail.com
25 Yeshpal Singh Topal Sociology U.P. ypstopal@jvjaincollege.com
26 Mahesh Kumar  Drg & Ptg U.P. maheshkumar@jvjaincollege.com
27 Seema Pande Physics Uttarakhand Pande.seema@yahoo.com
28 Alok Kumar Durgapal Physics Uttarakhand alokdurgapal@gmail.com
29 Bimal Pande Physics Uttarakhand pandebimal@yahoo.co.in
30 Inderjeet Singh Sodhi   Rajsthan reacherinder@gmail.com
31 Sunil Kumar Sharma   ------------------  
32 Jagjit Bhatiya Computer Science Punjab Jbonline2001@rediffmail.com
33 Monika Agarwal Education U.P. agarwalmonika@gmail.com
34 Dadasaheb Sukhadeo Khandekar  Hindi Maharashtra dadakhandekar@gmail.com
35 Swapan Kumar Banik Economics ----------------- sofiqulislam_70@yahoo.com
36 Dilip Sarmah Hindi Assam drdilipsarmah@rediffmail.com